Week Two and Three in Diary

  • Jan. 24, 2016, 12:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m pleased with how my exercise regime is going. I’ve exercised every single day this year so far, except for one day. Some days it’s just been a dog walk, which I don’t really count as exercise but apparently I can count it.

My Fitbit arrived last Friday and I’m addicted to it, constantly checking my stats for steps walked, calories burned, heartrate etc. I’ve been working on a calorie deficit each day but I STILL HAVEN’T LOST ANY WEIGHT! I weigh exactly the same as I did three weeks ago and haven’t lost any inches off my waist either. I have no idea why.

However, I do think my fitness has improved. I played in a roller derby scrim today and I felt a lot less out of breath than I used to, and that’s the main reason I’m doing it so I’m counting this as a success.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.