Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 21, 2016, 10:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful that the cold and flu doesn’t last too long.

I am also very thankful for cold and flu drugs, lol.

I am oh so very thankful that HubbyMan takes such good care of me when I am sick.

I am thankful for all my menfolk and my womenfolk.

I am thankful for the cold, crisp air that feels so good on my congested lungs.

I am thankful for saunas which I predict will turn this into nothing.

I am thankful for weekends away, which we are still going on, Groupon won’t change the dates, buggers.

I am thankful for a warm, cuddly Dashman.

I am thankful for feeling better, actually as crazy as it is, I am thankful for feeling ill bc it makes feeling better soooo much nicer.

And I am thankful for all of you.

Happy Thursday.


NorthernSeeker January 21, 2016

Terrific that the holiday weekend is still on...and may you continue to recover for it. The saunas and hot pools will feel great! I hope the resort has good food, too.

Deleted user January 21, 2016

Whew, it's all working out !

~Harmonie~ January 21, 2016

Glad you are still getting to go on your trip. Feel better soon!!! Hugs,M

Beret January 25, 2016

Glad you are feeling better!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.