Suicide in Talk Story

  • Jan. 19, 2016, 7:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…

I have a police scanner that I listen to from time to time…

Last night police responded to a 911 call just down the street from my house…

Lots of flashing red and blue lights… then the coroner’s van arrived…

Two hours later all was quiet on our street…

I have known this family ever since I moved here… spent a fair amount of time with them…

She leaves behind a husband… and an adult son…

And all of us who knew her…

Sigh…


dream seeker January 19, 2016

How incredibly sad. I will be keeping her family and all who knew and cared about her in my prayers.

🌻StillJustMe🌸 January 20, 2016

^..^Kat January 20, 2016

:-(

aunty EM January 20, 2016

So sad...

ODSago January 20, 2016

Sad for everyone. All to do is to be supportive to the family I'd guess

cariad January 21, 2016

I'm so sorry, that's so sad :(

Spilledperfume January 22, 2016

That is so sad.
xo

crystal butterfly January 24, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.