"An Honest Mistake" in Usual Shenanigans

Revised: 01/18/2016 7:43 p.m.

  • Jan. 18, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Watching Grey’s so I don’t have a song title, but I do have an episode title, so there you go!

I’m not sharing many words, but moreso pictures, since I haven’t written in forever other than my stream of conciousness from a week or so ag
Obviously the last selfie I took in 2015

Then and now
Matt wasn’t available for the new picture, but dang when did we get so old and grown up?!

alt text

alt text
That one time I decided to be a redhead, and I love it.


Last updated January 18, 2016


•kitkat• January 19, 2016

You should go back to red :)

love, squeezebox. •kitkat• ⋅ January 19, 2016

It's fading, but it's still there! I need to go get it touched up :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.