Afternoon with my princess! in Just me!

  • Jan. 18, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This afternoon I took our granddaughter Caroline to tea at a fancy hotel. We were both dressed up, and she looked so adorable (she’s 7). I had gone into a little shop owned by a friend yesterday, and by chance she had gotten in 2 small china teacups, and I bought them for Caroline and me to commemorate the occasion. I love that girl! We had a wonderful time.


terriberri January 18, 2016

very sweet day...with a very sweet memory.

Deleted user February 15, 2016

I've been to an afternoon tea and they are so nice. I bet Carolyn had a wonderful time and really liked her teacup too.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ February 16, 2016

We had a wonderful time!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.