restless in first time

  • Dec. 19, 2013, 12:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really really can't wait for Isaac to just be born already. Only 10 more weeks but it's going by SO SLOWLY. I just really can't wait to move on with the next chapter of our lives.... to feel good, to have fun and mostly to have ENERGY.

Most days I feel like I can just keep my head above water. I can think of all these things to do, all these ways to keep the boys busy and engaged and yet I don't have the energy nor the motivation. And when I get a little bit of push back? Forget it... I just cave and try to bide my time until the next 'have to' comes up.

I guess I do have my good days... I mean Luke IS learning... slowly (it feels) but surely he's making improvements. Even if I have to deal with being uncomfortable from the pregnancy and little Teddy screeching on my knee.

Ugh, I just can't wait to have energy again.... to be nice.... to have this baby out and in my arms!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.