couponing=good in 2016

  • Jan. 14, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really wish i could get some of the deals others do but I dont have the time to devot to several different stores. to me it doesnt make sense to waste gas to bo get or or two items just because i have a coupon and could use it. i dont have time for that. I did manage to score some 99 cent laundry detergent and a few next to nothing items at shoprite this week. i didnt think i did to bad. spent $50 for stuff i needed. now i have a small stockpile going.

I took a bunch of my amazon credit i have gotten from some of my rebate apps and ordered k cups, pee pads for the dog, coupon organizer. i paid little out of my pocket for the stuff.

my class is going pretty good. going to be a lot of work and hoping i can keep up with it. just take it a day at a time. the temp job i am doing is going well. giving me a chance to get used to working and juggling a heavier course work load . we will be working saturdays soon so i will get some overtime .

we have had a little bit of light snow the last few days and expecting some this weekend.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.