time heals all in the day

  • Jan. 14, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hope so because all we are doing is waiting day after day for them to figure out what to do with Randy leg..
we only go to groc store & church…all weekend he lays with it on a pillow with a ice pack…you know how it is when we never do anything but when you cant do anything you are so sure if Randys leg wasnt hurt we would go shopping or too Flea Market…maybe a movie…you always want what you cant have lol....we have gotten hooked on Blue Bloods had never watched it till Carolyn (sis) kept telling me to watch it…well thats our new favorite....I am not a TV watcher but Randy is so I meet him half way..I will watch his westerns if he will watch hallmark movies with me....I dont love John Wayne but over christmas we saw 3 godfathers and really liked it…But may I repeat myself “get and watch DO YOU BELIEVE ” its awesome.....and life changing....


Last updated January 14, 2016


Deleted user January 14, 2016

I will be praying for Randy to feel better soon, and for things to get worked out.

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ January 14, 2016

Thank you so much.....

Deleted user The Guardian ⋅ January 14, 2016

You are most welcome. We sisters and brothers in Christ on here need to help one another.

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ January 18, 2016

amen.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.