Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 14, 2016, 8:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for all the experiences that have gotten me to now, good and bad.

I am thankful for the friends that I ‘knew’ here before I even got here, lol, to Edmonton I mean, lol.

I am thankful for my menfolk.

I am thankful for my womenfolk, even the crazy ones, lol.

I am thankful for the cold and it’s renewal of the earth.

I am thankful for sun slowly showing it’s face a little more.

I am thankful for Dashman, he’s such a good little buddy.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful technology and it’s ability to make the world a little closer.

And I am always thankful for you guys!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user January 14, 2016

Happy Thursday ! You are a blessing ..

Zipster January 14, 2016

As always, I'm thankful for your thankfuls, that remind me of my own.

NorthernSeeker January 14, 2016

I am never thankful for bad experiences....you are a better person than I am.

Beret January 14, 2016

~Harmonie~ January 17, 2016

I am thankful for my new apartment, having internet again ( YAY ), and YOU!!!! Hugs,M

Everything Good Rebecca January 19, 2016

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.