yooooohooooooooooo! in advent 2013

  • Dec. 18, 2013, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hellloooo! How are you all? I hope it's all hanging as required :-)

Life is a bit busy as I'm doing a making Christmas for my siblings and their spouses . I'm doing the same pattern in a variety of sizes to hold their gadj. Gadj? It's short for gadgets! So I'm making a kindle holder (bro), an iPad mini case (lil sis) and two iPad cases (bro in law and sis in law). Big sis doesn't do gadj so she's going to get a two sided infinity scarf.

Of course I'm a deadline junky so I've only just started... We're away thus weekend and I can't find closed end zips in the extra long lengths I need!!

Oh, I love a deadline :)


salty*dog December 18, 2013

Hanging away....mostly fine. :)

ElvenAssassin December 18, 2013

Please post a photo! I'm very curious to see the finished products :)

Life Is For Living December 18, 2013

I would love to see pictures, too! I bet they will be lovely. Everything is hanging fine -- obviously a bit lower these days, since bearing a child & all. But fine ;)

Deleted user December 18, 2013

Hahaha!! Confusion! I feel confused! So that question about books doesn't make sense anymore! :-D

I would like to see a picher of your work too! :-)

Deadlines freak me out! ;-P hugs

The Tranquil Loon December 18, 2013

Deadline junky? ha. Enjoy the season!

~Twinkle~ December 19, 2013

We're hanging okay :) Good luck with your making, fab idea! Xx

Deleted user December 19, 2013

I love your handmade gift ideas! Crazy eh, we have a year to get ready for Christmas gifts and then rush at the end. Every.year.the.same. (For me anyways).

All here's hangin'... oh, it's hangin'...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.