Relaxed. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Jan. 10, 2016, 6:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel good today.

I had my date day with Physics Boy yesterday. I went across to his in the mid-morning, taking some work with me - the plan was that we would write up our lab experiment this week (which we did). After lunch we went out for a walk but had to abadon that as it started to rain rather heavily!

Instead we returned to his, and we watched a DVD for a while, before he leant over and kissed me. The DVD remained unwatched as we went upstairs to his room and kissed some more and then we made love. It was beautiful, he kissed me on the shoulders, neck and cheeks throughout, and after we cuddled together in the bed, kissed a few times, had a nap and just talked random stuff for a few hours before we made love a second time. And (TMI time!) I had my first orgasm…

I wanted to stay there in his arms and not get up, go home, or go and have dinner, or anything. But I had to. He walked me home, and gave me a kiss goodbye at the door.

I spent the evening with a smile on my face watching a DVD with my sister, feeling happy and relaxed. My sister is someone I will miss when she goes back to uni next week.

Now that my little Jasmine is taking on an identity and starting to wriggle about inside me, it seems more real, and I think people are coming around a lot more. the next thing is dealing with how people at college will react. But now, I’m not really worried. I have an amzing sister, two parents who I feel are more accepting, and a new boyfriend who seems more interested about me now than the past.


browneyes January 10, 2016

Wonderful news! So happy for you!

Deleted user January 10, 2016

This is all so good! Things are much better now than they were, I'd say :) happy for you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.