23. in Survey Says

  • Jan. 4, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Whats your name spelt backwards? pordenyar (por-den-yar? almost sounds like some wine… or whine. Ha!)

What did you do last night? The same thing I do every night Pinky…

The last thing you downloaded onto your computer? Gimp. Now if only I could teach myself how to use it.

Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery? Why the hell would you ever want to?

Last time you swam in a pool? I’m guessing the pool I built in Minecraft doesn’t count…

What are you wearing? Canucks (Edler) T-Shirt, Canucks PJ pants, Canucks socks. It’s gameday cough

How many cars have you owned? One. One Car. Ah Ah Ah. (One. One Truck. Ah Ah Ah)

Type of music you dislike most? The crap that sounds like the ‘singer’ (and I use the term loosely) sounds like he’s vomiting.

Are you registered to vote? Sure, why not.

Do you have cable? We have satellite, because Eoin cannot be without his precious TV.

What kind of computer do you use? I currently use a Toshiba Satellite Lappy. It works as well as I need it to, and it hasn’t been dropped once!

Ever made a prank phone call? Actually no, I think I missed out on that gem of a childhood memory.

You like anyone right now?
I like people… honest.

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? Bungee Jumping/Zip lining is what I was TRYING to do with Eoin a couple summers ago… now I guess I have to put this off for a while.

Furthest place you ever traveled? I dunno, probably Florida. I’m too broke to see the world through anything other than google maps -_-

What’s your favorite comic strip? Looking For Group :D

Do you know all the words to the national anthem? Not only that, but I know the American one too! I guess you do learn something from hockey, other than how to stop the bleeding.

Shower: morning or night? Whenever I get the chance. Doesn’t matter what time it is… I’ve had a shower at 3 am when Chloe was sleeping after she vomitus maximus’d on me.

Best movie you’ve seen in the past month? Big Hero 6. So much cute.

Favorite pizza toppings? I guess cheese. While I wouldn’t eat strictly a ‘cheese’ pizza, I don’t think pizza is the same without it.

Chips or popcorn? More often than not, it would be chips. Lately it’s been the sweet & salty kettle corn though.

What cell phone provider do you have? Highway Robbers. (Telus)

Have you ever smoked peanut shells? I can’t believe this is a question.

Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? What, with this face?

Orange Juice or apple? I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: I could drown in orange juice and die happy.

Who were the last people you sat at lunch with? Eoin and Chloe. We kind of ate out… we just ordered it and took it to go since Chloe was due to feed.

Favourite chocolate bar? I’m not sure it counts, but it’s in the section with them… Reese’s Peanut Butter cups. Mmmmm

Who is your longest friend and how long? My longest friend is probably B. He’s like 6’2” (see the funny thing here is that I’m obviously being sarcastic, but I think I’ve known him the longest anyways, so take that)

Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? I don’t remember, we promptly killed the last tomato plant we were given.

Have you ever won a trophy? I don’t have the traditional cup trophy things, but I’ve got medals & such. Those have to count right? If they do… they are for Academia and Citizenship. /brag
Now if we want to talk Playstation Trophies… :D

Favorite arcade game? Bubble Bobble!

Ever ordered from an infomercial? No, but I’ve been tempted! Ever since I bought the Graty at the dollar store and it was a bust, I’ve not really believed in As seen on TV products. That being said I just recently started using the Magic Bullet and it’s freaking awesome, but it was bought in store… so that might not count.

Sprite or 7-UP? I prefer Sprite… but either will do.

Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school/work? Sure when I worked in ye olde Sub of Way. Gosh that was a long time ago now.

Last thing you bought at Walgreens? My walls are off white…

Ever thrown up in public? Does the side of the road count? /pride

Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love? Love shmove, SHOW ME THE MONEY!!

Do you believe in love at first sight? Ever since meeting my daughter, yes.

SPONGEBOB OR JIMMY NEUTRON? Um… um… who? I guess Spongebob since I don’t know the other one. And why are you yelling?

Did you have long hair as a young kid? I did… I never wanted to cut it. I currently also have very long hair. Almost down to my butt again.

What message is on your voicemail machine? I believe it’s something stupid like “it’s voicemail; you know what to do”

Where would you like to go right now? Aruba, Jamaica… oooo… I wanna take ya to… .

What’s the name of your pet? Eoin, Shyah, Eddie, Klaus.

What kind of back pack do you have, and what’s in it? A black one that I use for my laptop to go places.

What do you think about most? do do do do do do do do circus


nothispenelope January 04, 2016

the longest friend one i like that that's funny. 'why are you yelling?' thank you! i don't know that people get that when they type in caps they're 'yelling'. like i'm right here you don't need to shout.

omygod hair that long. i have long hair envy. my hair will not grow.as much as i want it to. which is why i stopped cutting it. [i have anorexia so.......yeah].

raynedrop nothispenelope ⋅ January 05, 2016

Ha... I want nothing more than to cut my hair right now. But... baby. I go between phases of wanting long hair, because it's fun to play with and style, and the ease of shorter hair. Plus right now I'd like something shorter that she can't just grab and yank on! Putting it in a braid helps in some ways, but in others it just makes an easier thing for her to hold on to. :P

Caps always mean yelling... how people don't know this yet befuddles me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.