Holiday in The fabulous life of....

  • Jan. 3, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How is everyone doing?? I had such a glorious time on my trip. B and B had their own adventures. Bix broke up with that floozy finally. It was a mess on that account but thankfully I didn’t have to get involved!

I started up a thing with a few other guys. Nothing serious. One is a local fireman.

There was some rumors that David was spotted. My lawyer told me he was found dead last year but Aaron didn’t have a death cert or anything official. David has enough money he can bribe people to do things for him so I don’t trust he is gone for good. Every time I hear a whisper, I call B to hang out.

I needed some luxury shopping so I bought a new fur, it was on sale!
I got a chemical peel this weekend so I have been hiding out at home. Lots of greens this weekend. Looking forward to new projects this year!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.