Hello 2016 in It's a Suhaila!

  • Jan. 2, 2016, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s now the new year.

It’s going to be a very big year for me personally, as I will be getting my A-level results, as well as becoming a mother.

Over the last week I have been busy with work, been doing all my college work, I want to make sure I had it all done before going back to college next week. It’s the final full term of A-levels, so I really want to keep on top of it all.

I’m sure I’m getting better in my mind with everything as I have been playing my flute again more lately. I think the situation is changing, I think those around me are coming to terms with it, and having my sister around is certainly helping things.

I saw Physics Boy on Wednesday. My parents had gone to work, so it was just me and my sister, and my sister conveniently decided she had to go out for a few hours as he arrived. We sat in front of the telly for a little while, when I asked him if he wanted to go upstairs. We went up to my room, and stood there and kissed, then I looked at my bed and said “Shall we?”

I have the beginning of a bump starting to show but it wasn’t enough to get in the way, so after a bit more kissing and underssing, we got into my bed and we had sex. It was my bed’s first time, as well as physics boy’s first time as well. And it was nice! He kept asking if I was okay which I thought was sweet, as I know he was thinking about bump.

I then had a short nap with my head on his shoulder, and after waking up we had sex a second time, and there is only one word I can use to describe it. Beautiful. I actually cried. And it felt like it was just the right thing with him. I think it had another good effect as I felt bump faintly wriggle a short while after!!

I’m going to see him again this evening, around at his. I haven’t met his parents yet so it’s a bit nervy, but I just think it’ll all be okay.

It’s nice to start a new year with an entry where I really feel good about myself.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 January 02, 2016

Yay! For you!!!

Deleted user January 04, 2016

Awesome for you!!!!! Congratulations ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.