couponing in 2016

  • Jan. 1, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am going to try to be better about my spending this year and really watch my grocery budget. I am not going to do the extreme couponing since i am not convinced you can do it here in northern new jersey. I d plan to be much more careful with what I spend. I have tapped a few facebook pages and found a lot of coupons we dont get in our newspapers here. I just want to stretch my money further and be ok. see how it goes. I got a few good deals at shoprite last week and have a list ready to go for this week. I plan to buy what i know we will use. and not end up like people you see on tv who buy it because they can get it for free. I call that hoarding. lol.


~*loved&adored*~ January 05, 2016

I need to do couponing. I am so bad at it!!

country_girl ~*loved&adored*~ ⋅ January 05, 2016

I have a spreadsheet i use that helps me with my coupons. really need to save money. I purchased it off ebay. works really good. I have to many huge expenses I need to pay for this year so i need to save all that I can

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.