Animal Crackers rant ( in good fun ) in Misc. Thoughts opinions, the whole trash can.

  • Jan. 1, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Really Really when did they goof up animal crackers. In the ADULT PROOF Package!!!!

The wife at Christmas gives joke stuff. Me, I like the animal crackers, yes the dumb old rail likes animal crackers. Remember the “BOX” with that sorta shoe lace handle. AGGGGHHHHHHHH it doesn’t exist anymore. They are killing me!!!

 photo 001_zpsfh8aqvei.jpg

Really where is the Circus package?

 photo 002_zps2oz8hom0.jpg

Really WTF is this? Who boxes animal crackers in this? And ya need scissors for the love of Mike to open ‘em.

 photo 003_zpsck46yy0f.jpg

Is this really “Foil” serious how are you gonna protect yerself from the Gamma Rays?

I ate em all for breakfast this morning. I did.

I had my chainsaw idling, with my Goalie mask in protest. I am succumbing to carbon monoxide. The Animal cracker box didn’t say I had to open a window, but there are no trans fats. Oh well.

Happy New years all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


woman in the moon January 02, 2016

Too late to SEE them.
Awww.

MageB January 05, 2016

LOL I love em too but didn't know the box was gone. Darn it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.