Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 1, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful this is the last Thankful Thursday of the year, lol.

I am thankful for all the wonderful experiences I’ve had this year.

I am thankful for finding my fitness mojo again.

I am really thankful for finding yoga again.

I am thankful for the birth of my grandson this year, he is just such a joy.

I am thankful for the challenges and changes both my kids have gone thru this year.

I am thankful for the challenges and changes I’ve gone thru this year, lol.

I am very thankful for my menfolk, you all rock, and are my rocks.

I am very thankful for my womenfolk, I have no clue what I’d do without you.

And I am eternally thankful for you guys, you make this all so much easier.

Happy Thursday and a wonderful and magical 2016 to you all!!!


NorthernSeeker January 01, 2016

I'm thankful you have a diary on prosebox and that I'm getting to know you. You are a rock during all the upheaval within your family. You have fun. You are getting fitter.

Zipster January 01, 2016

Happy New Year to you and yours!

Everything Good Rebecca January 01, 2016

I am thankful that the year ends on a thankful Thursday! How convenient, LOL.
Seriously, I'm thankful for your positive entries that keep the gratitude vibe for folks like me who apparently need that nudge back to where we want to be--thankful.

ermentrude January 01, 2016

Looking forward to many more thankfuls. X

Beret January 02, 2016

I agree that you have had lots of new and wonderful experiences this year. Happy New Year!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.