Happy New One!!! in blackpropaganda

  • Dec. 31, 2015, 9:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just to wish all my readers (Sid and Doris Bonkers) a Happy New Year. We shall be out at a friend’s house with three other couples for a meal provided by us all, and then see the New Year in - and then come home - gone are the days when the games after midnight, and we never got home till after 3 am. Gone are the days of switching from wine to whisky. Gone are the days when I kissed everyone, men and women, before leaving. Gone are the days, I hope, when I was shivering the next morning with a hell of a hangover. Ah, when we were young!!!

So I hope to be bright-eyed, bushy-tailed and ready for anything tomorrow!!

Just like this young lady
alt text


Deleted user December 31, 2015

Sounds great! Love the picture too :)

Deleted user December 31, 2015

I think you should tell some stories about your New Years past!

Roseyrays December 31, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.