Please say yes or no for a test answer for me.. in the day

  • Dec. 29, 2015, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you believe in Kramer.... ?


Deleted user December 29, 2015

I don't know how that is...

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ December 29, 2015

you do something to hurt people and it comes back on you ...maybe not the same way ...but what you do to others comes back on you or to you..

crystal butterfly December 29, 2015

I think your auto correct change the word from Karma to Kramer. Kramer was on Seinfeld. I think in the Bible it tells you that what you sow you shall reap. And the phrase, what goes round comes round. So I guess I believe in Karma. Or it could also be the law of attraction. But if you want good stuff happening back then it should be the good stuff you are doing.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ December 30, 2015

lol..I see that now ...but you are right ...people say Karma is what we call it... all those verses you pointed out is Bible so I think its the same. thing......I do believe in it...because of it...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.