packing up christmas.... in the day

  • Dec. 28, 2015, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

but let the joy and meaning stay in your heart all year round
church was so hard to take in yesterday..I am afraid my mind was so far away.....well Really sitting next to me. ..Randy got hurt at work his knee is swollen the ankle is swollen and they wouldnt take him to the dr till today..after christmas …I am waiting for that call to tell me how bad it is
He even tried to be the usher in church yesterday with a very bad limp… I didnt think he could ..be he did…with God’s help and my prayers.......so proud of him....


crystal butterfly December 28, 2015

I hope the knee heals quickly. I didn't go to church yesterday. No excuse for not going.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ December 28, 2015

Thats ok sometimes I think God understands ..thank you ,we are worried about his knee

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.