*Facebook* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Dec. 27, 2015, 5:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know that I don’t come to this site like I use too and I know alot of people on here ask about me in my notes so I thought I leave my facebook actt on here in case anyone would like to friend me your more likely to stay in touch with me on FB so my link is https://www.facebook.com/mermycullen

My life is very hard right now dealing with the passing of my sweet daughter and I dunno if I am ever going to be happy again. I know the person I was is gone now and all the joy I had once is gone for now…but I know there are some people I love to be facebook friends with cause it’s just easier to get on there.

I dunno if I’ll come back here to write again like I use too but I just wanted people who like to stay in touch with me have that chance…Love to all Mermy


Last updated December 27, 2015


TruNorth December 30, 2015

The loss of a dear pet is similar to the loss of a loved family member. So sorry that your beloved little girl is gone.

Mr. Mofo January 13, 2016

I thought of you today and I hope you're doing okay.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 15, 2016

it was yet more sad news. I am still dealing with the loss of Hermione which has been very hard on me I still break down and cry once a day and still forget shes not going to be home when I get off work. The weekends are the hardest cause during the week I am working and that helps take my mind off it but the weekends and nighttime are just not good times for me plus this cold weather does not help me at all I never cared for summer but I'll be glad to see it. Thank You for thinking of me..Lots of love Mermz

Deleted user September 15, 2016

Just to let you know sign-ups are open if you want to participate! I'm going through last year's participant list to let everyone know in case the sign-up entry gets missed.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.