UpDates in It's a Suhaila!

  • Dec. 26, 2015, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

… emphasis on the Dates.

I am seeing the physics guy tomorrow :D After seeing him and after my last entry, I met up with him Wednesday, we had another nice few hours together, and as we went our own separate ways… he kissed me on the cheek!! I was smiling all the way home.

I’ve been busy doing as much of my college work as I can, and also spending time with my sister as much as possible. Even though it’sChristmas, that doesn’t happen in our house (Hindi), so it’s almost as if we get swept up in it and ride the wave so to speak.

I had a chat with my sister about physics guy today. I really think I am falling for him, but she agreed with a noter on my last entry that we should have a what happens after baby arrives chat. She also told me that there’s no right speed to do things, so I should follow my heart when with him, and don’t be afraid.

I think my parents are slowly waking up to the fact I will be a mother in the coming year. Maybe if physics guy works out, they may accept him more, and who knows. They know he’s not the dad (I made that clear!). I am going to see him again tomorrow.

I’m going to grab a little late night snack, and have a late night DVD watch withmy sister. Goodnight all!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.