Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 24, 2015, 9:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful it’s all almost over, woohoo, lol.

I am thankful for a quiet Christmas this year.

I am thankful things change.

I am thankful for my beloved grandson, he is such a sweetheart.

I am thankful for both my men and women folk, you are all a lovely bunch.

I am thankful Dashman, as he snores and dreams behind me, lol.

I am thankful cold that is blanketing our part of the world.

I am thankful for perspective.

I am thankful for the joy that this season brings to so many and that it is mercifully short for those who don’t.

And I am thankful for you.

Happy Thursday and Merry Christmas Eve!!!


woman in the moon December 24, 2015

Good balanced thankfuls.

Deleted user December 24, 2015

Merry Christmas! <3 <3 <3

Zipster December 24, 2015

Merry Christmas to you and yours. Thankful for your presence here!

Beret December 24, 2015

Merry Christmas!

NorthernSeeker December 25, 2015

Merry Christmas!....and and especially wonderful Boxing Day at the resort.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ December 25, 2015

Merry Christmas!!!

~Harmonie~ December 25, 2015

I liked your second to last one......lol. Hugs,M

Everything Good Rebecca December 31, 2015

Sounds wonderful, and Happy New Year!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.