10 things i love to do...and plan to do more of this new year! in Surveys

  • Dec. 24, 2015, 2:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) take my doggies to my old elementary school yard and let them run & play.
2) readingā€¦both, my books and my bible.
3) talking with my son
4) spending quality time with my husband
5) working on crafts
6) listening to music, although I donā€™t see how I can do that anymore than I do already
7) cleaningā€¦I love the finished project
8) walkingā€¦both alone and with my critters
9) scrapbooking
10) journaling, although like music, I donā€™t see how I can spend more time here. I pity you guys if I do. Heā€™ll I may as well pack a bag and come move in!


WildflowerHeart December 24, 2015

I love scrapbooking. Have you ever used a Tombow for putting the pictures in? It is fucking amazing.

Leanne šŸŒˆ December 24, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.