Christmas Eve in The View from the Terrace

  • Dec. 24, 2015, 5:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s the morning of Christmas Even, a bright, sunny, blustery day. I woke with a migraine, I took one of my meds and it’s almost gone but I’m feeling spaced out. It doesn’t really matter as everything is more or less ready, I only have the presents to wrap.

Chris is coming tomorrow and Tony will be here for lunch, then he is off to his girlfriend’s to give and receive presents. Cat will be with her partner in Cardiff cooking a vegan lunch. I hope it goes well for them and they have a happy and peaceful day. David is off to Spain to visit his family right after New Year so I may be going to Cardiff then to be with Cat. I will enjoy that, we can go round the new year sales together.

I wish all of my friends here a very Happy Christmas and a New Year filled with with hope and love.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 December 24, 2015

Merry Christmas to you!

Roseyrays December 24, 2015

Happy Christmas

Deleted user January 10, 2016

Hope you had the happiest of holidays !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.