Struggling a bit in Just me!

  • Dec. 22, 2015, 9:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This holiday season is getting to me a little bit, although I’m trying not to let it. I love Christmas and all the lights and colors and such, but I’m feeling very tender this year, because it’s the first since our sweet Owen was treated for cancer. The what ifs and maybes and the intense gratitude have me in tears at least once a day. Praying for peace soon!


crystal butterfly December 24, 2015

Hugs. Christmas can really be a sad time of year too. Many memories of times past.

mysterymelody January 11, 2016

Hugs

Deleted user February 15, 2016

I hope you have found that peace.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ February 16, 2016

Working on it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.