Me? Again?! in Jingle bells, batman smells while shepherds wash their socks (winter 2015/16).

  • Dec. 22, 2015, 11:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve wrapped all the pressies! I have discovered that Lila has one more than Talaia… However, Talaia’s main present cost more than twice that of Lila’s so I could use that to appease her…

Now I have the Prosecco and home made dark chocolate..... Mmmmmm


thesunnyabyss December 22, 2015

mmm chocolate, I must send some of this Jacek chocolate bc I know you are a fellow chocolate connoisseur,

enjoy your chocolate!!!

ermentrude thesunnyabyss ⋅ December 22, 2015

That's very kind, and I've been drooling over it on facebook but the jacek (I'm sure) must have regular sugar which I don't eat. My home made chocolate has coconut palm sugar which doesn't have the same problems for me as regular sugar!x

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ December 23, 2015

oh yes, I forgot, oops, well sorry, you'll just have to keep drooling then, lol,

ermentrude thesunnyabyss ⋅ December 23, 2015

💧 x

Deleted user December 23, 2015

Homemade dark chocolate... yummm. We make ours with milk, dark cocoa and a bit of honey. How do you make yours?

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ December 23, 2015

I melt 90g raw cacao butter with 60g raw cacao powder and 60g raw coconut palm sugar. I've been thinking of trying honey to see what consistency I get.

With the mix I add whatever I fancy e.g. Orange zest or peppermint oil. I really like the addition of salty nuts too 😊 x

Deleted user December 23, 2015

We are wrapping presents now too.

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ December 23, 2015

But do you have post wrapping choc and bubbly wine..? That's a vital part 😊

Have a lovely Christmas, are you staying home or going to the beach house (I'm not jealous...)

Deleted user ermentrude ⋅ December 23, 2015

Home for Christmas then off to coast house for a week.

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ December 23, 2015

That sounds fabulous and just the rest you need.

edna million December 23, 2015

Homemade dark chocolate sounds wonderful - I am going to have to try that. We're trying to cut out sugar.

colojojo December 24, 2015

Oh the joys of present counting. I can honestly say I never did that as a kid, make sure we had the same. I guess I didn't care :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.