Chain of events... in Jingle bells, batman smells while shepherds wash their socks (winter 2015/16).

  • Dec. 21, 2015, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not unlike the Sainsbury Christmas ad…

I just had a chain of events. I was watching Russell Howard’s Good News and thinking that I should go for a wee after eating my satsuma. A very funny moment occurred just as I bit into a satsuma segment causing me to choke which led to me not needing the loo as much!!

Lesson learned… 😜


thesunnyabyss December 22, 2015

oh sure, make me laugh and cry within three minutes,

now I need to go wee, lol,

xox

Wind Swept December 22, 2015

lol...

edna million December 23, 2015

awwwwww at the Mog ad-

Deleted user December 24, 2015

Haha!
Merry Christmas, you! <3 <3 <3

colojojo December 26, 2015

Haha. Amusing :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.