missing blogging in Trying to get back into writing

  • Dec. 19, 2015, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I miss writing. I miss sharing big accomplishments. Yet I don’t feel the desire to write. I mean 2015 is coming to a close. I feel like it has had its ups and its downs. I wish I could be ending the year on a better note. They really good thing I managed to accomplish was finishing my degree after 3 and 1/2 years. Its funny that when I look back I started school the year I bought my house. How scary is that? I’m going to try to get back into the whole blogging thing and try to better document what is going on. I do lurk around on here reading others peoples entries. I still miss open diary. I think thats part of my problem because that had so much of my lifes history is in there.

anyway i’ll try to be better as we make our way towards the new year.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.