Thankful Thursay in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 18, 2015, 3:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful my grandson is happy and healthy.

I am thankful he and my daughter are safe.

I am thankful that HubbMan is gainfully employed.

I am thankful we live in such an amazing city.

I am thankful for the Dashman and our walks together, he is snoring away behind me, lol.

I am thankful for my menfolk and womenfolk, you all rock.

I am thankful for my body, I am trying to treat it better.

I am thankful for the winter and the break it gives everything growing.

I am thankful for farmers and the wonderful food they give us.

I am always thankful for you guys, you are the best!

Happy Thursday!!!


Zipster December 18, 2015

Thank you!

NorthernSeeker December 18, 2015

Dashman is in better shape too.

RosesAreRed December 19, 2015

Nice list!

Everything Good Rebecca January 01, 2016

Happy new year! I'm thankful for you, too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.