Heard Back in My this and that

  • Dec. 16, 2015, 4:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I already heard back from my doctor regarding my CT results. I’m pretty impressed by how quickly that happened.

She was like “wow, your bronchiectasis is pretty bad in both your lungs but especially your left lower lobe!” I was like “ya not surprised” but I guess when you’re seeing it for the first time, and your used to seeing healthy lungs it may be a bit more shocking.

She also said it looked like I still do have an infection in both lungs. She wants to talk to a respirologist to confirm her course of action, but most likely she’ll prescribe me some more antibiotics to hopefully kick this thing.

One step closer, that’s good!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.