The sick - the update in Jingle bells, batman smells while shepherds wash their socks (winter 2015/16).

  • Dec. 16, 2015, 5:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I shall be returning to work tomorrow. Sadly I’m missing out on school Christmas dinner today. Boo! I’m not sure anyone would have liked me coughing all over them though! I slept far better last night, still have very little voice but the world feels almost at the right angle now.


thesunnyabyss December 16, 2015

feel better, hugs!

Food Master December 16, 2015

I hope you feel better soon. It is no fun being ill over the holidays. Tea and honey, chicken soup and warm blankets... Hang in there.

edna million December 23, 2015

Best to get it over with before the holidays!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.