It's starting to feel a lot like llamas. . . in It's a llittle llazy over here

  • Dec. 15, 2015, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Or amas, unless I can fix my laptop. The l key is erratic. Works every other time. I’m sure you can imagine that this is not the ideal key for me to lose, of all people.

No.

Christmas is next week and almost all of the shopping is done. Which is an achievement of sorts. Am horribly short of cash though; it’s lucky that payday is stupidly early in December or I might actually be broke come the end of the year. It’s been one thing after another, really. . . the expenses just seem to come along one after the other.

Humbug, I say!

Meh, it’s all good. Christmas will be nice and I’ve the week after off, so that’ll be a good long break.

Just a week and a bit of work to survive until then. . . have a good time in the meantime, y’all. . . .


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.