Sleep please... in blackpropaganda

  • Dec. 14, 2015, 7:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I could do with a good night’s sleep - the cold is taking its traditional course - clogged with catarrh, sore throat, sore ears - starts developing. blowing nose - throat eases, then catarrh clogging overnight - and incipient cough.
So just hoping one more day should do it - there is a lunch for walkers torrow - well, it starts at 2 pm after a short walk on the beach. We have chosen two courses and paid - so I am looking forward to it - maybe I shall have a really short walk on the beac.

Cards are slowly being written - we never do big batches - and I have never got round to having prepared labels - so SW.. checks all the addresses. I have e mailed people a short round robin with pics which saves writing in the cards for those who are interested in what we have been doing.

And I have to paint a card for a 40th birthday - no rest for the wicked
alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.