As if that just happened... in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Dec. 15, 2013, 9:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So.. you'll never guess what? I just hung out with this girl I met on Dec.1rst and ...WE GOT ALONG AMAZINGLY. Whaaaaaaaaat!? I know. I don't know whether to be super excited or seriously shocked. I have like zero girl friends because usually girls are psycho bitches and I do not have time for petty drama but THIS GIRL IS COOL, you guys! So we randomly met Dec.1rst, exchanged numbers and have pretty much texted non stop since then and yesterday we met up at the mall and then went shopping. 5 freaking hours! My feet hurt so bad. I need to get used to this girly shopping, walking, talking for hours thing again. We've already made so many plans, and hopefully shes going to come to Mexico when we all go for our annual Mexico trip. Saweeet!

On another note.. I have so many ideas in my head for gifts but I have no executed ANY of them. Ughhh. I need to do that - TODAY! Good luck, eh?

Last night there was freezing rain, even after the serious snow dump we got, so now the roads are one serious cluster fuck. Not to mention theres billions of people everywhere due to the holiday season and they are all stupid! This should be interesting today.


shneaker December 15, 2013

Ounces like a great day.... Be careful on those roads

shneaker December 15, 2013

Sounds not ounces stupid keyboard

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.