A quickie with sunshine in blackpropaganda

  • Dec. 12, 2015, 5:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is oe degree Centigrade- there is a combination of rain and sleet - my cold is clogging up my head - I need the sun.
So here is one of my favourite beaches in Spain
alt text
and
alt text
and
alt text


ermentrude December 12, 2015

Bwah ha ha!! Which beach is it? X

blackpropaganda ermentrude ⋅ December 12, 2015

It is at Mil Palmeras in the SE of Spain

ermentrude blackpropaganda ⋅ December 12, 2015

It's lovely 😊 my favourite is in the Costa de la luz, southern Spain. It has 15 km of (almost) undeveloped coastline and is stunning 😊

colojojo December 15, 2015

Such perty beaches.

I'd be okay with that kind of chill right now. About 13-15 degrees here (my guess. I still keep my phone on ferrenheit)

blackpropaganda colojojo ⋅ December 15, 2015

It will be unseasonably warm by the end of the week so you should be OK. I would like proper sunshine

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.