You just know. You just do. in A new beginnging.

  • Dec. 11, 2015, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have tried to write a few times, but as soon as I type out more than a sentence or 2, I quit.
I have found that listening to awesome music really helps.
Have you heard the song “first” by Cold War Kids? It is freaking fantastic and I feel that it is my theme song as of right now.
A lot has happened, but yet not really at the same time.
I hung out with Jimmy on Tuesday. it had been a few months and I feel like it was mutually sought out.
I am not even going to lie about it, I had so much fun. I was kind of craving to see him. We kissed, a lot, in his car when he dropped me off.
So this isn’t new. We have seen this before. But what is different? What’s different? I am just going to go for this.
I over think Jimmy, hell-I over think everyone- but especially him. We have such a past. But not a recent one. So instead of wondering what he wants, or what can possibly come of this, I am just going to go for it. What have I got to lose? Seriously. What else do I have going on right now? At the very least I can have some good sex. Right? It isn’t like this is toxic Josh territory. Ew.
So, let’s roll the dice and see what happens, eh?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.