The All Stars. in Soul Journey

  • Dec. 11, 2015, 1:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am performing tonight in a new gig. The EPR Allstars.
I will be singing ‘’With One Look’‘ from Sunset Boulevard and act 2 ‘’Not while I’m around’‘ from Sweeny Todd.
One of my Skylarker singers John, who has a sensational voice and stage presence recommended me for the gig. I have rehearsal at 10 am with the show at 8pm tonight.
I am told there will be about 300 in the audience so that will be great.

John is my lead singer in our group the Skylarkers. He is just one of those performers you can give stuff to and he follows direction without a murmur.
We have our last show for the year on Monday at the Knox club.

We have had a sensational year and we are fully booked out for next year. I am so proud of my gang. They are enthusiastic and a lot of fun to be with. Dave our compere is a hoot.
I will write more about them all later.


Last updated December 11, 2015


noko December 11, 2015

Oh the show tonight sounds like fun! Nice to have friends recommend us for fun gigs. Especially friends and colleagues we appreciate and admire. Let us know how it went...

Deleted user December 11, 2015

You are a star !!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.