Going out in It's a Suhaila!

  • Dec. 11, 2015, 10:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve decided I am taking myself out to the college’s Christmas party/disco in a little while. I don’t want to be alone all night, my parents have gone to pick up my sister from university and bring her home for the holidays. I won’t be present or gift swapping - being of Hindi background it’s not something I am part of - but I think it will do me good to go along, see a few friends, some nibbles.

I won’t drink anything other than squash or juice. I’ll be good.

I just want tonight to be able to let my hair down, forget all that’s going on, and just release everything. Not too much to ask is it?

Better finish geting ready I suppose, taxi will be here soon.


Changing December 11, 2015

YES! Have fun!

white_russian December 12, 2015

I hope you had a great time!

Suhaila white_russian ⋅ December 15, 2015

I did, it was a good evening :)

northern lights December 13, 2015

Hope it was a good time!

Suhaila northern lights ⋅ December 15, 2015

I had a good evening, thanks :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.