utterly exhausted in General Chatterboxing

  • Dec. 14, 2013, 10:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so tired its not even funny. i didnt sleep well last night. Logan kept in and out of my bed. Or rather, i would kick him out, fall asleep and wake up with him climbing on me. Nothing new to report. Got our tree up. And no decorations on it. No really, We havent gotten those boxes in the house. I did buy 5 new ornaments this year so they are up. And bought logan a stocking this year ( only this third xmas, so shoot me!) So his stocking is up lol. Guess i should haul in the rest of the crates tomorrow. Let the kids put up the decorations. I dont feel to Christmasy. We havent gotten many gifts. two lego sets and a kids tool bench ( wood ) for chase and logan. I know im going to get brennan an artist set and art books. Im still lost for Conner. I just dont KNOW what to get him. Hes 6. We dont do many toys. We dont WANT toys really. Oh i wish i could get a membership to the new rock wall climbing gym in town. Just opened, but its pretty expensive and we are doing very low key Christmas.

Well i did it. I finally ordered a life like baby doll for my hats and items. They were doing an interest free payment plan, so its only 25 a month for 5 months :D Good deal. Some i liked were over 700 dollars. Falls over dead. So there, xmas gift for me from me lol. Well T did get me a kindle fire hdx. so im very lucky. I do consider this doll to be a buisness investment, Paid out of my profits. And if we ever have a kid who can play with a doll, she can have that one. Tony laughed at that one too lol.

ANNNYway. Today is a pretty blah day. Since i started writing this, Logan began to throw up. All over me twice. My bed, his bed. Its a mess. Lots of pukey laundry and towels to clean. He has no blankets for bed now. And is laying on me again. Which means the next time he blows ill be covered. Me and my weak stomach cant take that. Anymore then we can take Tony watching dr who while it happens and dosent respond. UGH. That irritates the fuck out of me!

Well its also finally snowing. Started around 2ish. I think we have a couple inches. Not the greatest, but its steady? MAybe, It could stop at any second and be done for well ever. Such wonky weather we have had this winter. pos 30. To neg 30 the next week. In November no less. Its been steady most of dec at least. Hopefully it holds.

Oh and our heater stove is pissing me off. Yup. Ok back to work. This tab has been open long enough.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.