The wind in All for you

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You have to look into my eyes
Follow me into a world of ecstasy
There and only there
Will you find the peace to unwind

Beautiful blue eyes not brown
Shady lids, stunning ocean view
Embracing every word

Hear the wind whispers your name
Come with me
Drown with me
Into the abyss of loving rain
Embrace this moment as I draw you in with words
Release you with the warmth -------I was there

I Share–I take
I LOVE–I HATE
Into my arms
I am the charm
Around your neck
Around your wrist
Listen to the voice from my beating heart
It yearns
The freedom of touch
The freedom of speech.
Of love,
Of purity
Like the wind
I’ll find my way
Into your heart
Arouse the cheerful energy
Of your insecurity and pen
Follow me into the sea
There we will fall into the deep
Build sand castles
Around dreams of reality
Slip into my aura light
Set to the rhythm of the oceanic night

Now, listen to the breeze
It’s called out your name
It’s only a matter of time----------------
You’ll find yourself calling out...... mine


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.