Jokes in the day

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

my mom use to say age is just a number that you are as young as you feel…well I feel great .I am blessed with
a beautiful soul for a husband....I am blessed with a home and land all paid for for years now…I am blessed with a brother that knows more about the bible and teaches me things…I am blessed with a great church family & pastor…
BUT......Isnt their a rule that you have to act your age…which one do you act like the number or the feeling in your heart
because being 45 + I guess you have to give up things that make you laugh or pulling jokes on people ,Good clean fun…
Like you know the next time you want to be happy call in sick at :All the places you dont work…yea guess i am to old for that one....


Last updated December 10, 2015


Tuff e Nuffy December 11, 2015

You bad? It's ok! LOL

crystal butterfly December 13, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.