The one where the Count and I Give up in Stuff I Would Tell My Best Friend

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear TCFace,

I have given up on the daily count of how long it has been since you responded or otherwise contacted me and asked about my life instead of seeking advice from me. I had enlisted the help of The Count but then he realized what a truly retched person you have become and went back to The Street. I am trying to decide if I want to call the bookkeeper back or just ignore her because she is a fucking idiot…Fidiot. See if you would ever bother to read my emails I could solicit advice FROM you…but…

Fucking ten minutes into the day and I am crabby already. Still your fault you cuntwitch.

May you step into a minefield of legos and herpes.

Hugs

~Me


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.