Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 8:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so thankful I got to see my grandson and daughter, they are so wonderful.

I am so thankful that my grandson has totally changed my daughter’s perspective in life.

I am thankful my HubbyMan finally got to meet his grandson and that they hit it off famously.

I am also thankful to be home again, it was a very busy trip.

I am so thankful I got to meet up with some friends and share some delicious food, especially you Charis, it was so awesome seeing you again!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my body and it’s ability to adapt to travelling and changes.

I am thankful for my friends, OD and now PB has really put some wonderful people in my virtual life and my real life.

I am thankful to be snuggling with my Dashman again, I missed him so much while we were away.

***I just had to add in that I am very thankful for the change that seems to have come over my son too, I guess miracles do happen, lol.

And you all know I am very thankful for all of you.

Happy Thursday!!


Last updated December 10, 2015


NorthernSeeker December 10, 2015

You inspire thanks and you give thanks.

Zipster December 11, 2015

So many thankfuls-how truly blessed you are!

Beret December 13, 2015

:)

Everything Good Rebecca December 31, 2015

Happy new year!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.