Questions. in Slowing Down

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What does the bright red box with the letters inside of it , Block User, Mean? Its on a lot of diaries I enjoy reading. A lot of these diaries I use to read regularly but now I can’t. How do I get rid of this box? Some of these folks are on my Bookmarks and Friends list. If I can’t leave a note I might as well take them off my lists.

Thanks for any help you can give me. Take Care Folks.


Kimber December 10, 2015

Yes, that button is only there for your use, it doesn't mean that anyone has blocked you.

LoveSuicide December 10, 2015

If you see a photo of a gorilla with the text:

"Access Denied

Sorry, you're not supposed to see this page."

Then you were blocked by that user.

Bird of Paradise December 11, 2015

If you don't want someone reading you, you click on that Box that says Block User and they will no longer be able to see your entries.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.