The One Where I Am Still Crabby in Stuff I Would Tell My Best Friend

  • Dec. 9, 2015, 12:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dear TC,

Day 7 now without a response. Also, I still am very crabby. I actually woke up like this. Everything was fine after I ate dinner last night and cleaned. Then I went to sleep and woke up debating calling in and taking a mental health day. I didn’t call in, I got my ass out of bed and came to work. The crabbiness might not be all your fault, but I am still super pissed off at you. I am getting your fucking package ready tonight and sending it out tomorrow.

Anyway, the dreams could have led to my frustrated crabbiness, at least in part. You see, I had two dreams in which I was so close to getting off and then nothing. I was left dangling on the edge and the fucking channel changed. So those frustrations could be a factor. Also, PMS could be a factor. I guess being crabby is a bit better than sobbing for no reason. But still, fuck you. I should be making you laugh with my sarcastic wit and mild politically incorrectness, but you can’t be fucking bothered. Just wait, I can’t be bothered any more either.

So, fuck off, I am finding a new BFF.

Hugs & Kisses (from a Herpetic, Syphilitic Toad)

~Me


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.