I dont feel like its christmas in the day

  • Dec. 8, 2015, 9:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

we have a christmas dinner at church saturday.....the church is all decked out....but I dont feel like its christmas or did it feel like Thanksgiving…I was so thankful for all God has did for us or allowed us to have this year..But I try to live with a grateful heart everyday..On facebook..their is all these snow scenery’s ,snow men and christmas tree’s and bright lights..
and they are pretty and make me smile..but the spirit of christmas is not in my heart…I love Randy and cant wait to have a day with him....BUT ............I dont know maybe there is to much going on in the world......................being happy seems wrong.................................................................................

Donny (brother) had our 2 hours talk yesterday about prayer and fasting......I aways believed in it because I was raised too......but in my study
and my talks with Donny I know that its my belief that fasting is important in prayer


Last updated December 08, 2015


Deleted user December 08, 2015

I have not been in the mood lately because of personal chaos plus the whole ISIS thing. But I found this this morning and it seems to be helping:

https://youtu.be/sa7i-YYhc5Q

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ December 08, 2015

I Love it have it playing in the background...thanks....it is helping...

Deleted user The Guardian ⋅ December 08, 2015

I am glad :O)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.