Flooding and funny in blackpropaganda

  • Dec. 8, 2015, 4:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just to clarify, I did paint the card in the last entry - some readers my remember a framed painting I put up a couple of months ago - and this was another one of the same kind - making it square so that is would be the shape of the card I wanted. Some people who get may cards at Christmas keep them - and have a collection.

Anyway - just to say that the sun is shining but rain is expected by the time we walk in the forest this afternoon. It is the last thing anyone wants - particular those people affected by the flooding - I do not know how I would cope if we had three or four feet of water in our house - and the the attendant upheaval - apart from losing a lot of valuable and sentimental things. And for many this was the second time in ten years - and some only five years.

And this reminds me, we must start sending cards
alt text


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.