Headlines in the day

  • Dec. 7, 2015, 4:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

we had a guest speaker at church yesterday..he spoke about the headlines ,the fear the helpless feeling we have ,we carry the prayers and faith for those that lost their way,we pray for all mankind.....we carry a burden for the lost ,the wounded and those who struggle trying to make sense of all thats happen…In the end we pray ,we call on God in his mercy and love to make us strong to help each other....I dont know the answer ,but I do Know a God that does ,so I trust and wait quietly for God to work in all
of mans hearts “so let there be peace and let it begin with me O’ Lord I pray…


crystal butterfly December 07, 2015

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ December 07, 2015

thanks for visit

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.