*Oh well* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Dec. 5, 2015, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I been trying for days to start my DecPhoMo but photobuckets not letting me copy the codes so it must have been a sign glad I am not hosting it this year I would have felt bad not being able to upload peoples photos..

Anyhow I’ll keep trying and when photobucket stops being a bitch Ill just back log my pics....Until then Happy Holidays everyone!!

Oh someone asked if I was doing Christmas cards this year I so forgot about it so no I am skipping it but if you like to send me one then I’ll do it with the people who note me their addies and then I’ll note you mine but only if we have done it in the past....No new people I don’t know cause lets face it sad to say it’s not a safe world anymore..Huggs Mermz


blackpropaganda December 05, 2015

Nice to hear from you M - hope you are doing OK

Mermy Cullen blackpropaganda ⋅ December 06, 2015

I am doing good tired alot from work and the holidays...

Mr. Mofo December 05, 2015

Oh! Ohohoh remember the one card I drew up for you?!? It had a zombie Santa and bloody elf parts on the front! God I love being artsy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.